Polytechnics Canada’s members are located in key economic regions across the country. Each contribute to the learning, research and economic environments.


Algonquin College                                                                                                                               

British Columbia Institute of Technology

Conestoga College Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning                             

Fanshawe College

George Brown College 

Humber Institute of Technology & Advanced Learning                                                         

Kwantlen Polytechnic University                                                                                                  

Northern Alberta Institute of Technology

Red River College                                                                                                                                 


Saskatchewan Polytechnic                                                                                                              

Seneca College

Sheridan College Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning